W3Now Web Design Blog https://www.w3now.com/blog Small business web design and search engine optimization in Parker Colorado. Mon, 12 Nov 2018 03:21:07 EST en-us hourly 1 W3Now.com Copyright 2018 W3Now Web Design, Inc 3 Things you can do to make your website stand out this year https://www.w3now.com/blog/?6805/3-things-you-can-do-to-make-your-website-stand-out-this-year https://www.w3now.com/blog/?6805/3-things-you-can-do-to-make-your-website-stand-out-this-year/comments Fri, 1 Dec 2017 0:00:01 Kristi Dittmann https://plus.google.com/108768737489653778748/about?hl=en^6805 Read More]]> W3Now Joins Thumbtack https://www.w3now.com/blog/?6981/w3now-joins-thumbtack https://www.w3now.com/blog/?6981/w3now-joins-thumbtack/comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 0:00:01 Kristi Dittmann https://plus.google.com/108768737489653778748/about?hl=en^6981 Read More]]> 5 Businesses You Can Start Today https://www.w3now.com/blog/?6876/5-businesses-you-can-start-today https://www.w3now.com/blog/?6876/5-businesses-you-can-start-today/comments Fri, 16 Jan 2015 0:00:01 Kristi Dittmann https://plus.google.com/108768737489653778748/about?hl=en^6876 Read More]]> Don't use Google Images on your website or blog https://www.w3now.com/blog/?6710/dont-use-google-images-on-your-website-or-blog https://www.w3now.com/blog/?6710/dont-use-google-images-on-your-website-or-blog/comments Mon, 5 Jan 2015 0:00:01 Kristi Dittmann https://plus.google.com/108768737489653778748/about?hl=en^6710 Read More]]> 4 Search Engine Optimization Tips for Dentists https://www.w3now.com/blog/?5435/4-search-engine-optimization-tips-for-dentists https://www.w3now.com/blog/?5435/4-search-engine-optimization-tips-for-dentists/comments Thu, 18 Sep 2014 0:00:01 Kristi Dittmann https://plus.google.com/108768737489653778748/about?hl=en^5435 Read More]]> What is a cheap way to get a mobile website? https://www.w3now.com/blog/?5329/what-is-a-cheap-way-to-get-a-mobile-website https://www.w3now.com/blog/?5329/what-is-a-cheap-way-to-get-a-mobile-website/comments Thu, 11 Sep 2014 0:00:01 Kristi Dittmann https://plus.google.com/108768737489653778748/about?hl=en^5329 Read More]]> Should I get a Mobile App or a Mobile Website? https://www.w3now.com/blog/?5291/should-i-get-a-mobile-app-or-a-mobile-website https://www.w3now.com/blog/?5291/should-i-get-a-mobile-app-or-a-mobile-website/comments Wed, 3 Sep 2014 0:00:01 Kristi Dittmann https://plus.google.com/108768737489653778748/about?hl=en^5291 Read More]]> 3 Reasons Your Business Should Go Mobile Now https://www.w3now.com/blog/?5220/3-reasons-your-business-should-go-mobile-now https://www.w3now.com/blog/?5220/3-reasons-your-business-should-go-mobile-now/comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 0:00:01 Kristi Dittmann https://plus.google.com/108768737489653778748/about?hl=en^5220 Read More]]> Learn About Online Merchant Accounts https://www.w3now.com/blog/?5105/learn-about-online-merchant-accounts https://www.w3now.com/blog/?5105/learn-about-online-merchant-accounts/comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 0:00:01 Kristi Dittmann https://plus.google.com/108768737489653778748/about?hl=en^5105 Read More]]> Email Marketing Tips https://www.w3now.com/blog/?5106/email-marketing-tips https://www.w3now.com/blog/?5106/email-marketing-tips/comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 0:00:01 Kristi Dittmann https://plus.google.com/108768737489653778748/about?hl=en^5106 Read More]]>